4 comments on “Calling all Cover Artists!

  1. Hi Thomas,

    sounds like a great idea, I’m a freelance artist and always looking for more book illustration work. It would be a good opportunity for new talent to get some experience.

    • Hi Connor
      That’s the way I see it…if you like, you can join my site here, and I’ll be sending out a post regarding the group’s launch. I’m anticipating that to be next week. Thanks for the reply :) TR

  2. Pingback: Why isn’t my book cover on Goodreads? « Deb's Answers

  3. Pingback: Road to Publication #15: My Goodreads page | Jennifer M Eaton

Leave a Reply

