6 comments on “My new ghost story anthology “Restless Souls: 3 Dark Fables” is coming out this weekend! And I need some willing blogs – also…

  1. …my dear friend, I’d be happy to host you on my blog ANYTIME, no need for reciprocation (there’s always a kinda gray area in doing reviews for reviews) …. sling anything you want my way and I’ll ensure it gets maximum mileage from my side ..cheers , that man :)))

    • Thanks very much, brother. As always, you epitomize grace and culture (and I agree on the whole review thing). I’ll get something prepared and shoot it to you, soon as I can. Cheers back to you – that man :)

Leave a Reply

