10 comments on “Good morning! My “Chatting with the authors” segment today is with my pal Bob Atkinson, author of “The Last Sunset”…come join us!

  1. It’s all about being in control, isn’t it? At the moment it’s totally out of your hands. You can only do so much to prepare the ground for your launch. After that, well if my experience is anything to go by it’ll be quite a rollercoaster ride!

    • Oh, I’m doing my best to stay in control. I’m in the midst of arranging a book signing, am going to be a guest author for a local book group, and am about to solicit all my pals for a blog tour and interviews..I”m ON it…

Leave a Reply

