4 comments on “Many thanks to my brothers Travis Luedke and Leonardo Ramirez for bringing this to my attention – Amazon has removed search tags from all E-books…!

  1. I had noticed that I couldn’t add tags to my new book. I just thought it was because it was “too new” or that it was because it was MY book. This is a bit frustrating, especially for those who just wanted legit tags on their books to help them be more visible in the endless sea of e-books on Amazon. But I suppose the best way to look at it would be to have confidence in our own work – to believe that it will still do well and stand on its own without tags. So to this topic, I say two things: “Damn the man!” and “Moving on…” 🙂
    Thanks for the heads-up on this. I will stop scratching my head now.

Leave a Reply

