5 comments on “Good morning, all! My “Chatting with the Authors” segment this morning is with my pal Olga Nunez Miret and “The Man Who Never Was”…come join us!

  1. One of the nice things about Indie publishing is that you can walk outside of the lines established for traditional genres and it sounds like your book does that. I have a WIP that I’m afraid doesn’t fit established genre so I may end up going that route myself. And I can so relate to the difficulties of all the marketing you have to do…never ending! Wishing you much success!

    • Hi Mae…yes, that does seem to be a common theme I’ve heard. One has to find a publisher who is willing to think outside the box a bit – or go your own route.
      Thanks for stopping by!

    • Thanks Mae…I decided to start by publishing that book because I thought it migth grab attention as it’s a bit off the beaten track, but then it becomes a bit of a challenge how to promote it. It’s not zombies, vampires…there’s romance but not really the theme…I wish you luck with yours…And thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

