8 comments on “Hey! My dear friend Tina Traverse has her book “Forever, Christian” FREE on Amazon February 5th through the 7th…check it out!

  1. Tina is one of the most sensitive, caring, genuine people that I’ve encountered within our writing community, and she deserves every success with this book.

      • Hi Tom, I always like to pop in, just to see what you’re up to; make sure you’re behaving yourself. I’ve had the pleasure of reading two of Tina’s novels. She’s a lovely person.

      • I’m trying to catch up on the novels written by some of our fellow ASMSG authors. There’s a lot of good stuff out there, as you know.
        I’m also starting to post a few things on my own blog. There’s one on the history of Whisky you might be interested in.
        How are the butterflies?

      • The butterflies have sprouted a second head, have foot-long beaks and talons that would do justice to a condor…other than that, I’m peachy. Glad to hear you’re starting to move on some stuff. I might suggest requesting reviews from some review sites. Might take a bit, but they count for somewhat more than an individual would.

Leave a Reply

