2 comments on “REPOST: My pal Roy Murry interviews author Penelope Crowe and “100 Unfortunate Days”…check it out!

  1. Great interview by Roy and I loved getting to know my friend Penelope better too. Thanks for posting this, I missed it on Roy’s blog. How is the blog tour coming along?

    Paul R. Hewlett

    • Hi Paul…yes, i’ve become a fan of Roy and his site…he’s a great guy, too. As to the tour, it’s shaping up wonderfully. Both Deb and Melissa have agreed to have me on (thank you very much :)), and I’m actually going to do an interview or something on Roy’s blog. I have about 30 sites lined up, in all….getting ready to ROCK!
      Thanks for your friendship, and your assistance, Paul…

Leave a Reply

