7 comments on “Hey! I have an interview going on over at Bookr3vi3ws…come join me!

  1. Have been on one ghosthunt thought not with them of course but most ghost hunters are really cool guys so you should tweet them and ask about doing one, I have Tyler Durden Co-Founder of Canadian Ghost Hunters Squad CGHS following me on twitter if they say no I can put in a good words with him I also have Josh Gates following me maybe you could do his new series Stranded and be left in a haunted house lol

Leave a Reply

