25 comments on “It’s that time again – I need a Beta team :)

  1. Yes, I made an agreement with a valued friend recently that we would both start writing again. The Muse is nowhere to be seen, the brain is choked with cobwebs, but at least I’m writing again.
    I’m delighted that you’ve climbed back into the saddle so quickly. I’ve discovered that the longer you leave it the harder it becomes.

    • Oh, I actually wrote the two shorts and part of the novella while I was waiting on the editor to get back to me with edits on The Clearing. Hell, I needed some way to keep my fingers busy. I’m putting the finishing touches on the novella now and looking everything over, so it will all be ready in the next couple weeks. Already have my next book in mind, after that. 🙂

  2. I am loving the cover, Thomas! 🙂 And I’d love to help, but I’m quickly getting swamped. If you want, I’d be happy to read through the shortest thing you’ve got.

    • I’d love any help you can give, Mel. Don’t worry about it, if you’re too busy. Trust me, I understand 🙂
      If you do have any free time, the shortest one is 7,000…pretty quick read…

Leave a Reply

