4 comments on “Psssst! Hey! You want a list of 52 websites you can list your book on? FREE?

      • Glad to say the second Donovan Circus book is near completion, cause work’s been so crazy I’ve been neglecting the new WIP 🙂 Otherwise, no complaints! How about you?

      • Nice! I’m looking forward to reading it. I’m done with my second, a novella/2 short story ghost story anthology. Also, I did some editing of my first one, in response to a few comments in reviews, so that is about to get relaunched 2nd edition…busy 🙂 You have to tell me when Donovan comes out, so I can trumpet it about a little…

Leave a Reply

